Über uns

Mitarbeiter

 

Ursula Baumann

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 062 838 11 00
u.baumann@suhrhard.ch

 

Sabine Boeckh

Bereichsleiterin Finanzen und Dienste /
Stv. Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 062 838 11 02
s.boeckh@suhrhard.ch

 

Andrea Weber

Bereichsleiterin Pflege

Telefon: 062 838 11 08
a.weber@suhrhard.ch

 

Rita Windhorst

Bereichsleiterin Hotellerie

Telefon: 062 838 11 03
r.windhorst@suhrhard.ch

 

Sonja Bhend, Esther Müller Hegg

Personalbüro / HR

Telefon: 062 838 11 04 / 062 838 11 05
hr@suhrhard.ch

 

Stephanie Müller, Corinne Hunziker, Hildegard Stadelmann

Sekretariat

Telefon: 062 838 11 11
info@suhrhard.ch

 

Martin Steinmann

Leiter Technischer Dienst

Telefon: 062 838 11 12
m.steinmann@suhrhard.ch

 

Hanspeter Widmer

Küchenchef

Telefon: 062 838 11 10
h.widmer@suhrhard.ch

 

Katja Felix

Teamleitung Hauswirtschaft

Telefon: 062 838 11 70
k.felix@suhrhard.ch

 

Cindy Schulz

Teamleitung Restauration

Telefon: 062 838 11 30
c.schulz@suhrhard.ch

 

Krisztina Mathe

Teamleitung Service Wohnbereich

Telefon: 062 838 11 28
k.mathe@suhrhard.ch

 

Bea Schöni

Fachverantwortliche Pflege

Telefon: 062 838 12 00
b.schoeni@suhrhard.ch

 

Regina Stoisser

BESA Koordinatorin

Telefon: 062 838 11 19
r.stoisser@suhrhard.ch

 

Mirela Majic

Bildungsverantwortliche Pflege

Telefon: 062 838 12 01
m.majic@suhrhard.ch

 

Ulpiana Elshani

Wohnbereichsleitung WB 1 + 4

Telefon: 062 838 11 20
u.elshani@suhrhard.ch

 

Martina Fischer

Wohnbereichsleitung WB 2

Telefon: 062 838 11 40
m.fischer@suhrhard.ch

 

Sabine Strittmatter

Wohnbereichsleitung WB 3

Telefon: 062 838 11 50
s.strittmatter@suhrhard.ch

 

Petra Rippstein

Teamleitung Nachtwache

Telefon: 062 838 11 96
p.rippstein@suhrhard.ch

 

Silvia Beyeler
Alltagsgestaltung

Telefon: 062 838 11 14
s.beyeler@suhrhard.ch